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l. POLICY

It is the policy of Wraparound Milwaukee/FISS Services / REACH that individuals in need of Parent Assistance
Services receive quality care provided by a trained/authorized Provider. This service should be structured to meet
identified needs/goals within 90 days.

PROCEDURE

A. Definition.
A Parent Assistant is an individual whose role is to:

1. Assist client/parent/caregiver in acquiring parenting skills and/or organizing their household to be a clean and
safe environment. The Parent Assistant teaches, models and monitors appropriate child rearing strategies and
techniques, and models and teaches household management skills.

2. May provide information on child development, age appropriate behaviors and parental expectations, and
childcare activities.
3. Assist the parent/caregiver with securing basic resources such as food, clothing, furniture, medicine, access to
support groups, etc.
4, Provides training and assistance with routine household tasks and household management techniques related
to the parent/caregiver/client acquiring the skills and competencies necessary to become self-sufficient.
B. Requirements.
1. Agency.
a. The Agency must have submitted a 15-hour Parent Assistant Training Curriculum that was
approved by the Provider Network.
b. The training Manual that refers to the actual materials used in providing the 15 hours of
training must be readily accessible at the Agency for auditor review.
C. Applicants/Agencies must show evidence of training/certification/education specific to
Parent Assistance in the application process.
2. Provider.
a. Individual Providers of this service must possess a High School Diploma or GED.
b. Prior to the provision of service, a Statewide Criminal Background Check must be

completed on all Parent Assistants (see Attachment 1). A copy of the Background Check

must be kept in the employee’s personnel file. The Agency will be held accountable for

ALL requirements/processes referred to in the Background Check handout. A complete

Background Check includes the following three components:

1) A completed HFS-64 Background Information Disclosure form (BID form).

2) A Department of Justice (DOJ) Criminal History Record Request.

3) A Department of Health & Family Services (DHFS) letter regarding the status of a
person’s administrative finding or licensing restrictions.

In addition to meeting the requirement set forth in the Wisconsin Caregiver Law, the

Background Check must ALSO meet the requirements set forth in the Milwaukee County

Caregiver Resolution (see Attachment 2).

C. A Parent Assistant must have a minimum of 15 hours of Agency training prior to service
delivery. Forall new Parent Assistant Providers entering the Network, a copy of the
WRAPAROUND MILWAUKEE VERIFICATION OF 15 HOUR TRAINING
REQUIREMENT CERTIFICATE (see Attachment 3) and the Provider Agency Parent
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Assistance Job Description that has been reviewed and signed off on by the Direct Service
Provider, must accompany the “Provider ADD Sheet”, which authorizes them to provide
services within the system. A copy must be kept in the Agency’s employee file.

d. For those Parent Assistants that will be transporting clients, a Department of Motor
Vehicle Driving Abstract must be completed prior to the provision of services (see
Attachment 4). A copy of a valid Wisconsin Driver’s License and a copy of the Parent
Assistant’s current automobile insurance must be kept in the employee’s personnel file.

3. Client File.

a. Every Client should have his/her own file. Files, including the Plan of Care (for
Wraparound / REACH clients), must be maintained as outlined in the Vendor
Responsibilities & Guidelines Policy #054.

b. The Agency must receive a PROVIDER REFERRAL FORM (Wraparound Milwaukee /
REACH and FISS Services each have their own) from the Care Coordinator/FISS Manager
prior to the provision of services. The Referral Form must be filled out in its entirety. A
copy or original must be kept in the client’s file.

C. A CONSENT FOR SERVICE form must be completed on every client prior to the
provision of services. The consent should be dated and signed by the client (if over age
14) and must be signed by the legal guardian. The Consent must specify the Agency
providing the service, the service being provided and any other special requirements set forth
by the Agency/client. All Consents authorize service for one year from the date of signing.
As services should, on average, last 90 days or less, one signed Consent should be sufficient.

In very rare occasions, if services go beyond the one-year (12 months) timeframe, another
Consent must be signed. The Consent for Service must be kept in the client’s file.

NOTE: The Agency is expected to create their own “Consent for Service” form. The
Wraparound Milwaukee Quality Assurance Department is willing to review the Agency’s
form for completeness.

d. If aclient is going to be transported, a completed TRANSPORTATION CONSENT FORM
(see Attachment 5) must be in the client’s file prior to the first transport. The Consent must
be filled out in its entirety, including the signature/date of the parent/legal guardian. The
client should also sign if over age 14, but if he/she does not, this would not preclude the
service from being rendered.

4. Progress Report Log (see Attachment 6 and the attached Sample — two Log types are included: one
for when the client is seen several times during the month and one for when a client might be seen
only one time during the month).

a. Must be completed on every client every month for the duration of service.
b. The Log must be completed in its entirety. There must be a Note entry for every time the

client is seen face-to-face (or when attempted contact is made with the client).
Documentation must be accurate and be reflective of the service, as described on the
previous page.

C. The Needs/Goals identified on the Progress Report Log should correlate with what is on the
Wraparound Milwaukee / REACH Plan of Care/FISS Referral Form.
d. The use of “white out” on the Progress Report Log is NOT permissible. Errors must be

corrected using a straight line to strike out the error, with that error being dated and initialed
(Example — Contact C.W. 11/16/04).

e. The Log must be signed by the parent/legal guardian/caregiver, Parent Assistant and
Wraparound Milwaukee / REACH Care Coordinator/FISS Manager. The Log must be
signed by the parent/legal guardian/caregiver before it is sent to the Care Coordinator for
Wraparound authorized services or before it is sent to the Wraparound Fiscal Department for
FISS authorized services.

Note: Pre-signing or altering the Logs in any way is considered fraudulent and may be
grounds for termination from the Provider Network and any future contractual/fee-for-
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5. Billing.
a.

o

service arrangements with Milwaukee County.

For Wraparound only - It is the responsibility of the Provider Agency to get the Log to the
Care Coordinator in a timely manner — within the first week of the month following the
month of services.

For FISS only — It is the responsibility of the Provider Agency to get the Log to the
designated Wraparound Fiscal Department staff in a timely manner —within the first week
of the month following the month of services. FISS case closure can occur at any time
throughout the month. Logs are to be faxed to the designated Wraparound Fiscal
Department staff 1 to 3 business days following Provider’s final contact with the family.
It is the responsibility of the Care Coordinator/FISS Manager to return the original/faxed
Logs to the Provider Agency in a timely manner — within 1-3 days after receiving the Log.
A copy of the Log must be retained by the Care Coordinator/FISS Manager after they sign
off. Itis the responsibility of the Care Coordinator/FISS Manager to make a copy of
the Log before they return it to the Provider.

For FISS only — The State Bureau of Milwaukee Child Welfare (BMCW) requires FISS
Services to have all Logs in their files for audit purposes, as well as to have documentation
available for Court, if a child needs to be detained, in order to prove services were offered
and to verify the client’s level of cooperation.

For Wraparound Only - If the Agency is faxing the Log to the Care Coordinator for the
signature, then a copy of the returned signed faxed Log should be attached to the original
Log. When auditors are reviewing Logs, they will be looking for all three signatures
(Provider, Client or Care Coordinator).

The original Log (and the attached copy with the Care Coordinator/FISS Manager signature
on it, if applicable) must be filed in the client’s Agency file with the most recent month on
top.

Face-to-face contact with the client 1S billable. This includes Child & Family Team
meetings, Plan of Care meetings and any other meeting in which the youth/family is being
discussed and is present. The time spent at such meetings should be billed at the established
hourly rate.

Phone/written contact and “No Shows” must also be documented, but are NOT billable.
Transportation time to and from the client contact is NOT billable.

The Provider Agency must have the completed, signed Log in their possession before they
bill for services.

6. Miscellaneous.

a.

It is expected that the Parent Assistant be invited to all Team/POC meetings and that he/she
attend. If he/she is unable to attend, a verbal update of the status of service provision must
be provided to the Care Coordinator/FISS Manager.

Any/all of the above requirements may be audited by Wraparound Milwaukee/FISS, the State of Wisconsin,
Milwaukee County and/or any program-affiliated auditing body.

Reviewed & Approved by:

Bruce Kamradt, Director



Bar with Rehabilitation Offenses

Caregivers with convictions of serious crimes or a
history of improper behavior are barred from
working in facilities regulated by the Department,
unless they are approved through the Rehabilitation
Review process.

Only those crimes and offenses on the Offenses List
www.dhfs.wisconsin.gov/caregiver/statutesINDEX.htm

and comparable crimes and offenses from other
states or other jurisdictions are bars to employment,
regulatory approval, or non client residency. An
employer may determine if any conviction not on the
Offenses List is substantially related to the duties of
the job, and may refuse to hire a candidate for that
reason.

Complete Background Check

A complete caregiver background check consists
of the following documents:

1. A completed HFS-64 Background Information
Disclosure (BID) form;

2. Aresponse from the Department of Justice
(DOJ) Wisconsin Criminal History Record
Request, either

e a"“no record found” response or
e acriminal record transcript; and

3. A letter from the Department of Health and
Family Services (DHFS) that reports the status
of a person’s administrative findings or licensing
restrictions.

Other documentation must be obtained by the entity
when information is required to complete the
background check, such as military discharge
papers, other state’s convictions, tribal court criminal
records, arrest and conviction disposition
information from county clerks of courts or tribal
courts.

Public Record Information

Caregiver background checks are public records and
may be shared with the applicant, employee, or
student. Entites must maintain the completed
background check and provide it to DQA staff upon
request. In cases where the background checks have
been conducted within the previous four years, entities
are required to share the background checks with
other entities upon request.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Questions about
background
checks on
employees and
contractors or
questions about
offenses that
affect caregiver
eligibility?

Questions about
background
checks on
owners and non
client residents?

Questions about
background
checks on child
care providers?

Questions
about the
Rehabilitation
Review
Process?

Questions
about non
credentialed
caregivers with
substantiated
finding(s) of
misconduct?

Other
questions?

Office of Caregiver Quality (OCQ)
Division of Quality Assurance

P.O. Box 2969

Madison, WI 53701

Phone: (608) 261-8319

FAX: (608) 264-6340

E-mail:
caregiver_intake@dhfs.state.wi.us

Entity Background Checks
Division of Quality Assurance

P.O. Box 2969

Madison, Wl 53701

(608) 261-8319

E-mail:
caregiver_intake@dhfs.state.wi.us

Bureau of Regulation &
Licensing

Div. of Children & Family Svrcs.
(608) 266-9314

Office of Legal Counsel
Phone: (608) 266-8428
E-mail: rehabrc@dhfs.state.wi.us

Wisconsin Nurse Aide Registry
http://www.pearsonvue.com
Phone: (866) 329-8760

See our web site:

http://dhfs.wisconsin.gov/caregiver/
index.htm

or
http://www.dhfs.state.wi.us (Select
on “Topics A-Z,” “C,” and then
“Caregiver Program.”)
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WISCONSIN
CAREGIVER PROGRAM

This is an overview of the background check
requirement of Wisconsin's Caregiver Program for
entities regulated by the Division of Quality Assurance
(DQA). For more detailed information, please see the
Caregiver Program website at

http://dhfs.wisconsin.gov/caregiver/index.htm

or the “Contact Information” box on the back of this
brochure.

CAREGIVER BACKGROUND CHECKS

The Wisconsin Caregiver Program responds to the
concern in Wisconsin and around the nation about the
potential for physical, emotional, and financial abuse of
vulnerable citizens by persons who have been
convicted of serious crimes or have a history of
improper behavior.

The Caregiver Law is intended to protect clients in
health care settings from misconduct (abuse, neglect,
or misappropriation of property) by requiring employers
and licensing agencies to:

e Conduct caregiver background checks;

e Closely examine the results of the caregiver
background checks for criminal convictions or for
findings of misconduct by a governmental
agency; and

¢ Make employment and licensing decisions based
on the results of the background checks in
accordance with the requirements and
prohibitions in the law.

Therefore, the Caregiver Law requires two types of
caregiver background checks:

e Those completed by entities on their employees
and contractors, and

e Those completed by DQA on license holders and
non client residents of DQA regulated entities.

Employees as Caregivers
A caregiver is a person who meets all of the following:
¢ |s employed by or under contract with an entity;

e Has regular, direct contact with the entity’s clients
or the personal property of the clients;

e Is under the entity’s control.

Entities must complete a caregiver background check
for those employees who have regular, direct contact
with clients. This includes employees who provide
direct care and may include housekeeping,
maintenance, dietary, and administrative staff, if those
persons are under the entity’s control and have regular,
direct contact with clients served by the entity.

To complete caregiver background checks on
employees and contractors, the entity must:

1. Require every prospective employee or contractor
to complete an HRS-64 Background Information
Disclosure (BID) form prior to working as a
caregiver. A “clean” BID is one with no convictions
of a crime that require a Rehabilitation Review or
license limitations (no findings by a governmental
agency of abuse, neglect, or misappropriation).
Individuals with a “clean” BID may work up to 60
days while the employer completes the caregiver
background check process. Retain the completed
HFS-64 BID form.

Follow these special instructions for the following
individuals or circumstances:

e Minors. Minors must complete a BID, but the
entity is not required to submit a request to the
Department of Justice when the BID is
“clean.”

e Students. Students must complete a BID,
but the entity is not required to submit a
request to the Department of Justice for those
with a clinical placement of less than 60 days
when the BID is “clean.”

e Military Service. The entity must obtain a
copy of the military discharge papers (DD214)
from a caregiver who was discharged from the
military.

e Qut-of-State Residency. The entity must
make a good faith effort to obtain other states’
conviction records for caregivers who resided
in states other than Wisconsin during the
three years proceeding the date of the search.

2. Submit a Wisconsin Criminal History Record
Request (DJ-LE-250 or 250A) to the Department
of Justice (DOJ). Mail the (1) completed Record
Request, (2) appropriate fee, and (3) a self-
addressed and stamped return envelope to:

Crime Information Bureau
ATTN: Record Check Unit
P.O. Box 2688
Madison, WI 53701-2688

Department of Justice (DOJ) account holders may
request this information on the Criminal History Record
Check website at:

http://wi-recordcheck.org

Entities may access a Wisconsin DOJ conviction report
from records maintained by the Department of Health
and Family Services. Entities may also access a letter
from the Department stating whether the person has
any governmental findings or license limitations.

Entities must obtain the final disposition of any offense
whose disposition is incomplete or unclear. Entities
must also contact the appropriate County Clerk of
Court for a judgment of conviction and criminal
complaint related to any crime that is disclosed on a
BID form but which does not appear on the DOJ
Criminal History Report.

Caregiver Background Checks

Just as entities are required to conduct caregiver
background checks on employees, the Division of
Quality Assurance is required to conduct caregiver
background checks on the following:

e Anyone who is the license holder/legal
representative of an entity, whether or not they
have regular, direct contact with clients;

e Anyone who is a board member or corporate
officer who has regular, direct contact with clients
served;

e Anyone 10 years of age and older who lives in a
facility but is not a client (non client resident).

When contacted to do so by the Division of Quality

Assurance, entities must:

1. Require each applicable person to complete an
HFS-64 BID form and an HFS-69 Appendix
form, and

2. Submit (1) the completed BID and Appendix
forms; (2) military discharge papers, if needed,
and (3) a $7.50 processing fee for each person
to

Entity Background Checks
Department of Health & Family Services
Office of Caregiver Quality
PO Box 2969
Madison, WI 53701-2969



WRAPAROUND MILWAUKEE
Parent Assistance Services Policy
Attachment 2

RESOLUTION REQUIRING BACKGROUND CHECKS ON
DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES
CONTRACT AGENCY EMPLOYEES PROVIDING
DIRECT CARE AND SERVICES TO CHILDREN AND YOUTH

Provisions of the Resolution requiring criminal background checks for current or prospective employees of
DHS contract agencies and agencies/organizations with which the DHS has reimbursable agreements
providing direct care and services to Milwaukee County children and youth were initially passed by
the County Board in September, 1999.

In May, 2000, the County Board adopted a modification of the resolution that separates individuals who
have committed crimes under the Uniform Controlled Substances Act under Chapter 961 Wisconsin
Statutes from the felony crimes referenced in the original Resolution and those referenced under Chapter
948 of the Statutes.

The Resolution shall apply only to those employees who provide direct care and services to Milwaukee
County children and youth in the ordinary course of their employment, and is not intended to apply to
other agency employees such as clerical, maintenance or custodial staff whose duties do not include
direct care and services to children and youth.

1. DHS contract agencies and agencies/organizations with which the DHS has reimbursable agreements
are required to certify, by written statement to the DHS, that they have a written screening process in
place to ensure background checks, extending at least three (3) years back, for criminal and gang
activity, for current and prospective employees providing direct care and services to children and
youth. The background checks are to be made prior to hiring a prospective employee on all
candidates for employment regardless of the person’s place of residence.

2. DHS contract agencies and agencies/organizations with which the DHS has reimbursable agreements
re required to certify, by written statement to the DHS, that they are in compliance with the provisions
of the Resolution; that the statement shall be subject to random verification by the DHS or its
designee; and, that the DHS or its designee shall be provided, on request, at all reasonable times,
copies of any or all background checks performed on its employees pursuant to this Resolution.

3. DHS contract agencies and agencies/organizations with which the DHS has reimbursable agreements
which do not provide to the DHS or its designee, copies of any or all background checks, on request,
at all reasonable times, pursuant to this Resolution, shall be issued a letter of intent within 10 working
days by the DHS or its designee to file an official 30-day notice of termination of the contract, if
appropriate action is not taken by the contract agency towards the production of said documents

4. DHS contract agencies and agencies/organizations with which the DHS has reimbursable agreements
shall perform criminal background checks on current employees who provide direct care and services
to children and youth by January 31, 2001; and, after 48 months of employment have elapsed,
criminal background checks shall be performed every four (4) years within the year thereafter.

5. DHS contract agencies and agencies/organizations with which the DHS has reimbursable agreements
shall hire prospective employees after January 31, 2001 conditioned on the provisions stated above
for criminal background checks and, after four (4) years within the year thereafter, and for new
employees hired after January 31, 2001.

6. DHS contract agencies and agencies/organizations with which the DHS has reimbursable agreements
which determine that a current or prospective employee was convicted of one or more of the following



10.

11.

12.

offenses shall notify the DHS or its designee immediately. Offenses include: homicide (all degrees);
felony murder; mayhem; aggravated and substantial battery; 1% and 2™ degree sexual assault; armed
robbery; administering dangerous or stupefying drugs; and, all crimes against children as identified in
Chapter 948 of Wisconsin Statutes.

DHS contract agencies and agencies/organizations with which the DHS has reimbursable agreements
which determine that a current or prospective employee was convicted of any other offense not listed
in Number 6 shall notify the DHS or its designee immediately. Offenses include but are not limited to:
criminal gang member solicitations; simple possession; endangering public safety; robbery; theft; or,
two (2) or more misdemeanors involving separate incidences within the last three (3) years.

DHS contract agency employees and employees of agencies/organizations with which the DHS has
reimbursable agreements who provide direct care and services to children and youth, charged with
any of the offenses referenced in Number 6 and Number 7, shall notify the DHS or its designee within
two (2) business days of the actual arrest.

Upon notification from a contract agency or from agencies with other reimbursable agreements that
their screening process has identified a current or prospective employee with a conviction as stated in
Number 6, or a conviction that occurred less than three (3) years from the date of employment as
stated in Number 7, the DHS or its designee shall issue a letter of intent within 10 working days to file
an official 30-day notice of termination of the contract if appropriate action is not taken towards the
exclusion of said individual from having any contact with children or youth in the direct provision of
care and services to children and youth.

The DHS or its designee, upon receipt of notification of potentially disqualifying past criminal
misconduct or pending criminal charges as stated in Number 6 and Number 7 of this Resolution, shall
terminate the contract or other agreement if, after 10 days’ notice to the contract agency, the DHS or
its designee has not received written assurance from the agency that the agency has taken
appropriate action towards the convicted current or prospective employee consistent with the policy
expressed in this Resolution.

DHS contract agencies and agencies/organizations with which the DHS has reimbursable agreements
which determine that a current or prospective employee was convicted of any crime under the Uniform
Controlled Substances Act under Chapter 961 of Wisconsin Statutes, excluding simple possession,
and the conviction occurred within the last five (5) years from the date of employment or time of
application, shall notify the DHS or its designee immediately.

Upon notification from a contract agency or from agencies with other reimbursable agreements that
their screening process has identified a current or prospective employee with a conviction under the
Uniform Controlled Substances Act under Chapter 961 of Wisconsin Statutes, excluding simple
possession, the DHS or its designee shall issue a letter of intent, within 10 working days, to file an
official 30-day notice of termination of the contract if appropriate action is not taken towards the
exclusion of said individual from having any contact with children or youth in the direct provision of
care and services to children and youth. Current or prospective employees of DHS contract
agencies or other reimbursable agreements who have not had a conviction within the last five
(5) years under the Uniform Controlled Substances Act under Chapter 961 of Wisconsin
Statutes, excluding simple possession, shall not be subject to the provisions of this
Resolution.



MILWAUKEE COUNTY
DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES (DHHS)

Certification Statement — Resolution Regarding Background Checks on
Employees of DHHS Contract Agencies and Agencies/Organizations having Reimbursable
Agreements Providing Direct Services to Children and Youth

CERTIFICATION STATEMENT
RESOLUTION REGARDING BACKGROUND CHECKS

This is to certify that has:
(Name of Agency/Organization)

(1) received and read the enclosed, “PROVISIONS OF RESOLUTION REQUIRING
BACKGROUND CHECKS ON DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES
CONTRACT AGENCY EMPLOYEES PROVIDING DIRECT CARE AND SERVICES
TO MILWAUKEE COUNTY CHILDREN AND YOUTH;"

(2) has a written screening process in place to ensure background checks on criminal and
gang activity for current and prospective employees providing direct care and services
to children and youth; and,

(3) is in compliance with the provisions of the Resolution requiring background checks.

(Authorized Signature of Person Completing Form) (Date)

(Title)

“ RETURN SIGNED FORM WITH 2007 FEE-FOR-SERVICE AGREEMENT “

Contract Administration/nm Rev 5/00
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47 DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH SERVICES

Unofficial Text (See Printed Volume). Current through date and Register shown on Title Page.

Chapter DHS 12
APPENDIX A

OFFENSES AFFECTING CAREGIVER ELIGIBILITY
SEPTEMBER, 2000

INTRODUCTION

This document lists Wisconsin crimes and other offenses that the Wisconsin State Legislature, under the Caregiver
Law, ss. 48.685 and 50.065, Stats., has determined either require rehabilitation review approval before a person may
receive regulatory approval, may work as a caregiver, may reside as a nonclient resident at or contract with an entity, or
that act to permanently bar a person from receiving regulatory approval to be a foster parent.

Note: This table reflects changes in the caregiver law made by 1999 Wisconsin Act 9.

If a person has been convicted of a crime in another state or jurisdiction, the entity or regulatory agency must locate
on the table below the Wisconsin crime that is identical or most similar to the crime for which the person was convicted
and apply the consequence identified. This instruction also applies if the person was convicted in Wisconsin, but the statute
number or crime title has been changed or amended. For example, convictions under Chapter 961, the Uniform Controlled
Substances Act, were previously convictions under Chapter 161.

Notwithstanding s. 1.335, Stats., ss. 48.685 (5m) and 50.065 (5m), Stats., permit a regulatory agency to deny regu-
latory approval or an entity to refuse to employ, contract with or permit to reside at the entity a person whom the regulatory
agency or entity determines has been convicted of a crime that is “substantially related” to the care of a client. The agency
or entity may review a conviction to make that determination when: (a) The person has been convicted in Wisconsin or
anotherstate or jurisdiction of any crime that is not listed in this appendix; or (b) The person has been convicted of a crime
that is listed in part 1l1. of this appendix for foster care purposes only.

Underthe Caregiver Law, current limitations on a person’s professional credentials may limit the person’s eligibility
for employment or licensure in a position for which the person must be credentialed by the department of regulation and
licensing.

If a Background Information Disclosure form, a caregiver background check, or any other information shows that
a person was convicted of any of the offenses immediately below within 5 years before the information was obtained, the
department, county department, child welfare agency, school board, or entity, as applicable, shall make every reasonable
effort to contact the clerk of courts to obtain a copy of the criminal complaint and judgment of conviction relating to that
conviction.

940.19 (1) Misdemeanor battery

940.195 Battery to an unborn child
940.20 Battery, special circumstances
941.30 Reckless endangerment
942.08 Invasion of privacy

947.01 Disorderly conduct

947.013 Harassment

Register, November, 2008, No. 635
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WISCONSIN ADMINISTRATIVE CODE 48

Unofficial Text (See Printed Volume). Current through date and Register shown on Title Page.

Entities and Programs Serving Only Persons 18 Years of Age or Older

CONVICTIONS

Regulatory approval, employment as a caregiver, and nonclient residency at or contracting with an entity are pro-
hibited until rehabilitation approval is received, for all programs and entities that serve only

clients 18 years of age or older.

Wis. Stats. Crime

940.01 First degree intentional homicide
940.02 1st degree reckless homicide
940.03 Felony murder

940.05 2nd degree intentional homicide
940.12 Assisting suicide

940.19 (2) through (6)

Battery (felony)

940.22 (2) or (3)

Sexual exploitation by therapist; duty to report

940.225 (1), (2), or (3)

1st, 2nd, or 3rd degree sexual assault

940.285

Abuse of vulnerable adults (misdemeanor or felony)

940.29 Abuse of residents of a penal facility

940.295 Abuse or neglect of patients and residents (misdemeanor or felony)
948.02 (1) 1st degree sexual assault of a child

948.025 Repeated acts of sexual assault of a child

948.03 (2) (a)

Physical abuse of a child — intentional — cause great bodily harm

OTHER OFFENSES

Finding by a governmental agency of neglect or abuse of a client, or of misappropriation
of a client’s property

Finding by a governmental agency of child abuse or neglect

Register, November, 2008, No. 635



49 DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH SERVICES

Unofficial Text (See Printed Volume). Current through date and Register shown on Title Page.

Il. Entities and Programs Serving Any Clients Under the Age of 18

CONVICTIONS

Regulatory approval, employment as a caregiver, and nonclient residency at and contracting with an entity are pro-
hibited until rehabilitation approval is received, for all entities and programs that serve any clients who are under
the age of 18.(For additional federal foster care bars, see part Ill. below.)

Wis. Stats. Crime

940.01 First degree intentional homicide
940.02 1st degree reckless homicide
940.03 Felony murder

940.05 2nd degree intentional homicide
940.12 Assisting suicide

940.19 (2) through (6)

Battery (felony)

940.22 (2) or (3)

Sexual exploitation by therapist; duty to report

940.225 (1), (2), or (3)

1st, 2nd, or 3rd degree sexual assault

940.285

Abuse of vulnerable adults (misdemeanor or felony)

940.29 Abuse of residents of a penal facility

940.295 Abuse or neglect of patients & residents (misdemeanor or felony)
948.02 (1) or (2) 1st or 2nd degree sexual assault of a child

948.025 Repeated acts of sexual assault of same child

948.03 (2) (a), (b), or (c)

Physical abuse of a child — intentional causation of bodily harm

948.05

Sexual exploitation of a child

948.055 Causing a child to view or listen to sexual activity
948.06 Incest with a child

948.07 Child enticement

948.08 Soliciting a child for prostitution

948.11 (2)(a) or (am)

Exposing child to harmful material or harmful descriptions or narrations
(felony)

948.12 Possession of child pornography

948.13 Child sex offender working with children

948.21 (1) Neglect of a child — resulting in death (felony)
948.30 Abduction of another’s child; constructive custody

OTHER OFFENSES

Finding by a governmental agency of neglect or abuse of a client, or of
misappropriation of a client’s property

Finding by a governmental agency of child abuse or neglect
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WISCONSIN ADMINISTRATIVE CODE 50

Unofficial Text (See Printed Volume). Current through date and Register shown on Title Page.

Ill. Foster Care

CONVICTIONS

By federal or state law, fdfoster Homes and Treatment Foster Homesegulatory approval, employment as a care-
giver, and nonclient residency at and contracting with an entity are barred as follows:

Permanent bar =. ... .. Conviction acts as permanent bar.

Spouse=............ Permanent bar applies when spouse was the victim in the offense.

Syears=............ Bar is for 5 years from time crime committed.

Spouse /5 years /R =. If spouse was the victim, bar is permanent. In other cases, bar is for 5 years from time crime
committed; then must show rehabilitation.

Spouse/5years =.... If spouse was the victim, bar is permanent. In other cases, bar is for 5 years from time crime
committed.

Barw/rehab=........ Regulatory approval, employment as a caregiver, and nonclient residency at and contracting

with an entity are barred until rehabilitation approval is received.

Wis. Stats. Crime Federal law / Foster
Care Bar
940.01 First degree intentional homicide Permanent bar
940.02 1st degree reckless homicide Permanent bar
940.03 Felony murder Permanent bar
940.05 2nd degree intentional homicide Permanent bar
940.06 2nd degree reckless homicide Permanent bar
940.12 Assisting suicide Bar w/ rehab
940.19 (2) through (6) | Battery (felony) Spouse /5 years / R
940.20 Battery — special circumstances 5 years
940.20 (1) or (1m) Battery — special circumstances Spouse
940.203 Battery or threat to judge 5 years
940.205 Battery or threat to a Department of Revenue employee 5 years
940.207 Battery or threat to a Department of Commerce or DWD employeé years
940.21 Mayhem Permanent bar
940.22 (2) or (3) Sexual exploitation by therapist; duty to report Bar w/ rehab
940.225 (1), (2), or (3) | 1st, 2nd, or 3rd degree sexual assault Permanent bar
940.23 Reckless injury Permanent bar
940.285 Abuse of vulnerable adults (misdemeanor or felony) Bar w/ rehab
940.29 Abuse of residents of a penal facility Bar w/ rehab
940.295 Abuse or neglect of patients or residents (misdemeanor or felony)Bar w/ rehab
940.305 Taking hostages Permanent bar
940.31 Kidnapping Permanent bar
941.20 (2) or (3) Endangers safety by use of a dangerous weapon Permanent bar
941.21 Disarming a peace officer Permanent bar
943.10(2) Burglary while armed Permanent bar
943.23 (19), (1m) or (1r) | Operating motor vehicle without owner’s consent (OMVWOC) | Permanent bar
943.32 (2) Robbery with dangerous weapon Permanent bar
948.02 (1), (2), (3), or | 1st or 2nd degree sexual assault of a child; failure to act; penalty Permanent bar
(3m) enhancement
948.025 Repeated acts of sexual assault of a child Permanent bar
948.03 (2), (3), or (4) Physical abuse of a child Permanent bar
948.04 Causing mental harm to a child Permanent bar
948.05 Sexual exploitation of a child Permanent bar
948.055 Causing a child to view or listen to sexual activity Permanent bar
948.06 Incest with a child Permanent bar

Register, November, 2008, No. 635



51

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH SERVICES

Unofficial Text (See Printed Volume). Current through date and Register shown on Title Page.

Ill. Foster Care — Continued

CONVICTIONS
Wis. Stats. Crime Federal law / Foster
Care Bar
948.07 Child enticement Permanent bar
948.08 Soliciting a child for prostitution Permanent bar
948.095 Sexual assault of student by school staff Permanent bar

948.11 (2) (a) or (am)

Exposing child to harmful material or harmful descriptions or nar
tions (felony)

&ermanent bar

948.12 Possession of child pornography Permanent bar
948.13 Child sex offender working with children Permanent bar
948.20 Abandonment of a child Permanent bar
948.21 (1) Neglect of a child — resulting in death (felony) Permanent bar
948.22 Failure to support (felony) Permanent bar
948.23 Concealing death of a child Permanent bar
948.24 Unauthorized placement for adoption Permanent bar
948.30 Abduction of another’s child; constructive custody Permanent bar
948.31 Interference with custody by parent or others Permanent bar
948.35 Solicitation of a child to commit a felony Permanent bar
948.36 Use of a child to commit a class A felony Permanent bar
948.40 Contributing to the delinquency of a minor (felony) Permanent bar
948.51 Hazing (felony) Permanent bar
948.60 Possession of a dangerous weapon by a person under 18 (felonyPermanent bar
948.605 (3) Gun-free school zones; discharge of firearm in a school zone | Permanent bar
(felony)
948.61 Dangerous weapons other than firearms on school premises Permanent bar
(felony)
948.62 Receiving stolen property from a child (felony) Permanent bar
- All other Chapter 948 crimes that are felonies Permanent bar
961.41 (1) Manufacture, distribution or delivery (felony) 5 years
961.41 (1m) Possession with intent to manufacture, distribute, or deliver 5 years
(felony)
961.41 (39) Possession (felony) 5 years
961.43 (1)(a) Acquire or obtain possession of controlled substances by fraud, ntisyears

representation, or forgery, deception, or subterfuge (felony)

961.43 (1)(b)

To possess/make a counterfeit substance or to duplicate the appeayears

ance, packaging, form or label of a controlled substance (felony)

961.455 Using a child for illegal drug distribution or manufacturing purposes years
(felony)

961.46 Distribution to persons under 18 (felony) 5 years

961.465 Distribution to prisoners 5 years

961.49 Distribution of or possession with intent to deliver at or near certaib years
places

961.492 Distribution of or possession with intent to deliver on public transjts years
(felony)

- All other ch. 961 offenses that are felonies 5 years

OTHER OFFENSES
- Finding by a governmental agency of neglect or abuse of a client,Bar w/ rehab

of misappropriation of a client’s property

Finding by a governmental agency of child abuse or neglect

Bar w/ rehab
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WRAPAROUND MILWAUKEE - Parent Assistance Services Policy — Attachment 4

Wl‘aparound MilWallkee

VERIFICATION OF 15 HOUR
TRAINING REQUIREMENT

CHECK THE SERVICE(S) TO BE PROVIDED BELOW

Employee Name:

(print employee name)

This is a statement of verification that the above named employee has completed in full ALL
TRAINING REQUIRED BY WRAPAROUND MILWAUKEE TO PROVIDE THE
FOLLOWING SERVICE(S).

(Check those that apply)
[ ] Mentoring:

(List Training Dates Above - Month/Day/ Year)
[ ] Parent Assistance:

(List Training Dates Above - Month/Day/ Year)

[ ] Tutoring:

(List Training Dates Above - Month/Day/ Year)

Detailed information related to all training sessions is on file with:

(agency name)
and includes: the date, duration, topic(s) covered; training method (ie: video; written material;
workshop, etc) and name of the trainer for each training module or session.

(Wraparound Milwaukee may request this information at any time for quality assurance purposes.)

Agency Director or Designee Signature Employee Signature

Agency Director/Designee Signature Employee Signature

Print Name Print Name

Date Signed Date Signed

July, 2006
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Services Policy Attachment 5

Home | News | About Us | Research & Library | A-Z Index

[ search or 3 (s

Drivers & Vehicles > Drivers > Points/driver records >

Driver record abstracts

. . Related links:
Driver record abstracts are computer-generated copies of the

Division of Motor Vehicles (DMV’s) driver records. Most driver
record entries are retained for five years; however, certain
convictions can result in a driver record being retained
indefinitely.

Request your own driver

abstract

Driver abstracts contain the following standard information:

. hame and address

. driver license or identification card number

. sex and date of birth

. former names

. dates and types of traffic convictions, accidents,
restrictions, and withdrawals

More information on:

. Requesting a copy of your own driving record
. Requesting a copy of someone else's driving record

Some large volume requesters maintain accounts for immediate
response by the Public Abstract Request System (PARS). PARS
is a secure Web-based system that allows participating
accountholders to have instant access to driver record abstracts
via Portable Document Format (PDF) images.

Commercial driver employers are eligible to enroll in the
Employer Notification program. This program is available to
PARS participants and identifies any enrolled commercial driver
with recent activity on their driving record.

Other volume users provide computer tapes of requests for
next-day return of abstract information. Brokers are authorized
recipients of the DMV records who resell or re-disclose the
record information to other private entities.

Why WisDOT provides this information

Wisconsin’s Motor Vehicle and Open Records Laws provide that
anyone who requests a driver abstract, pays the appropriate
fee and provides a completed Vehicle/Driver Record Information
Request form MV2896 can request any person'’s driver
record information.

Confidential information

Medical information is confidential and is only released if the
driver has signed a release authorization form. Certain
information on juveniles (such as suspensions for juvenile
alcohol and truancy) is also confidential and will only be
released to courts, law enforcement and, in some cases,
parents or guardians.

Social Security numbers are used for driver licensing purposes
and are not available to the public. Identification (ID) card
information is also confidential and can only be released to the
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Driver record abstracts - Wisconsin Department of Transportation

courts, district attorneys, county corporation counsels, city,
village or town attorneys, law enforcement agencies, the ID
card holder, or to the parent/legal guardian of an ID card
holder who is under 18 years of age.

Opting out for requests from marketing and research
entities

Customers can "opt out” from having their name included by
completing form MV3592 [A]. If 10 or more records are

requested, their personal identifiable data will be suppressed.
Forms can also be obtained at all DMV service centers.

For more information contact:

. E-mail: driverrecords.dmv@dot.state.wi.us
. Phone: (608) 266-2353

Federal Driver’s Privacy Protection Act

The Federal Drivers’ Privacy Protection Act became effective on
April 13, 2000, requiring that any request for driver record
information be accompanied by a MvV2896 (DPPA) form. The
form requires information regarding the requester, name of
person about whom record(s) are being requested and
authorization for the information.

@ Return to top

You will need the Adobe Reader (provided free of charge) to view PDF files. For
more information about getting your free copy of the Adobe Reader, visit WisDOT's
Software information page.

Questions about the content of this page:
Bureau of Driver Services, driverrecords.dmv@dot.state.wi.us

Last modified: September 28, 2009
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Request your own driving record - Wisconsin Department of Transportation Parent Assistance
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Drivers & Vehicles > Drivers > Points/driver records >

Request your own driving record

Your motor vehicle driving abstract (commonly called a driving
record) contains your driving history for a specific period of
time. Most entries remain on your record for 5 years, except for
serious offenses or alcohol related convictions, which remain on
your record for 55 years.

The Division of Motor Vehicles (DMV) does not have a public
counter where driving records can be obtained. You can request
a copy of your own driver record over the phone or by mail.

To purchase your record by phone, call (608) 261-2566. The
automated system, available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week,
will prompt you to enter your Social Security Number. It is very
important that you listen to the complete message and follow
the instructions given, or the transaction will not be completed
and your request will not go through.

A bill, charging the appropriate fee(s), and your driver record
abstract will be mailed to the address on your driving record
the next business day. BDS108 will provide you with an
explanation of the codes used on the driver record abstract.

To purchase your record by mail, complete a Vehicle/Driver
Record Information Request Form MV2896 and mail it with
the appropriate fee to:

Wisconsin Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 7995
Madison, W1 53707-7995

You can check the current status of your driver license online or
call (608) 264-7133 (for a recorded message, 24 hours a day).
You will need your Social Security number and date of birth to
access this information.

If you have questions about specific convictions:

. E-mail: driverrecords.dmv@dot.state.wi.us
. Call: (608) 266-2353

You will need the Adobe Reader (provided free of charge) to view PDF files. For
more information about getting your free copy of the Adobe Reader, visit WisDOT's
Software information page.

Questions about the content of this page:
Bureau of Driver Services, driverrecords.dmv@dot.state.wi.us

Last modified: June 9, 2009
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Parent Assistance Services Policy Attachment 5b

VEHICLE / DRIVER RECORD INFORMATION REQUEST Wisconsin Department of Transportation
MV2896 9/2008 Title 18 USC Section 2721-2725 and s.19.36(1) Wis. Stats.
Clear Form
NOTE: This form may be photocopied for future use.
This form is also available in .pdf format on the DOT website at www.dot.wisconsin.gov/drivers/forms/mv2896.pdf
This request must be completed before information about a Wisconsin vehicle/driver record can be obtained.
Knowledge of what access and uses are permitted under the listed Federal Acts is the responsibility of the requester.
Section A - Requester Information
Name - Firm, or Corporation DMV Agency Code/Account # - If Applicable Area Code-Telephone 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Name - Person Completing This Form Area Code-Telephone #
Street Address City State ZIP Code
Mailing Address (If Different from Above) City State ZIP Code

Section B - Record Information Request - Complete if requesting individual driver/vehicle records only.

I (we) request the following record information: Please provide information for each individual driver record or vehicle that you are requesting.

Check One:
] Driver Record Information [] Certified Driver Record Information
Name of Person about whom record(s) are being requested Wisconsin Driver License Number Birth Date
1
2
Check One:
] Motor Vehicle Record Information [] Certified Motor Vehicle Record Information
Please explain request in Comments area below Current Plate No. Information Requested
Vehicle Year Make Vehicle Identification Number or DisID No. Qe of areeyof
' I
’ I

* Note: If you request the history of all owners, an additional charge of $5 per owner will be assessed.

Comments - Please be specific when describing your request, for example, lien information, a complete history, current owner only, etc.

Section C - Authorization - Please check the statement below that allows you authorization to obtain personal information. Sign certification.

| (we) are authorized under the Federal Driver’s Privacy Protection Act to obtain the identified records and personal
information based on the following:

|:| 1. Authorized for use, if the requester demonstrates that they have obtained the written consent from the person
about whom the information pertains. This is not for DMV account holders.

|:| (a) I am requesting a copy of my own record.
|:| (b) I am a parent or legal guardian of a minor child and am requesting a copy of his/her record.
|:| (c) I am requesting the record of another person and have attached their written consent.

|:| 2. For use in connection with matters of motor vehicle or driver safety and theft; motor vehicle emissions; motor
vehicle product alterations, recalls, or advisories; performance monitoring of motor vehicles, motor vehicle parts
and dealers; motor vehicle market research activities, including survey research; and removal of non-owner
records from the original owner records of motor vehicle manufacturers to carry out the purposes of the
Automobile Information Disclosure Act, the Anti-Car Theft Act of 1992, and the Clean Air Act.

|:| 3. A government agency (federal, state, local or tribal) or employed by such, for the purpose of the government
agency to carry out its functions.

Please sign on the reverse side.
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[

A federal, state, circuit, local, or tribal court, or employed by such, for the purpose of the court to carry out its
functions.

|:| 5. A Wisconsin or out-of-state law enforcement agency, or employed by such, for the purpose of the law
enforcement agency to carry out its functions.

[

Authorized representative, agent, contractor, or employed by such, of a legitimate business and the

vehicle/driving record being requested will be used for normal course of business, but only to:

a. Verify accuracy of the personal information;

b. Obtain correct information, but only for purposes of preventing fraud, pursuing legal remedies, or collecting
a debt.

|:| 7. Authorized for use in connection with any civil, criminal, administrative, or arbitral proceeding in any federal,
state, circuit, local, or tribal court or agency, or before any self-regulatory body, including the service of process,
investigation in anticipation of litigation, and the execution or enforcement of judgments and orders, or pursuant
to an order of a federal, state, circuit, local, or tribal court.

[

Authorized for use in research activities and producing statistical reports, as long as the personal information is
not published, redisclosed, or used to contact individuals.

[

Authorized representative, agent, contractor, or employed by such, of an insurer, insurance support
organization or self-insured entity and the vehicle/driving record(s) being requested will be used only in
connection with the following:

a. Claims investigation;

b. Anti-fraud activities;

c. Rating or underwriting.

10. Authorized for use in providing notice to the owners of towed or impounded vehicles.

11. Authorized representative or owner of a licensed private investigative agency or licensed security service and
the vehicle/driving record is being requested for the use of purposes permitted under the Federal Driver’s
Privacy Protection Act.

12. Authorized as an employer, or its agent or insurer for use in obtaining or verifying information relating to a
holder of a commercial driver license (CDL).

0O 0O o

13. Authorized representative or owner of a private toll transportation facility for use in the operation of the facility.

The Driver Privacy Protection Act (DPPA) is enforced by the U.S. Department of Justice, which may seek civil and
criminal penalties for improperly obtaining, disclosing, or using personal information from a motor vehicle record for a
purpose not permitted by the DPPA. In addition, private citizens may also seek civil damages in Federal Court.

Certification

I (we) certify that the information and statements on this request are true and correct, comply with the provisions

of the Federal Driver’'s Privacy Protection Act and understand that the willful, unauthorized disclosure of information
obtained from these records for a purpose other than stated on this request, or the sale or other distribution of the
information to a person or organization not disclosed in this request may result in penalties imposed under Title 18 U.S.C.
Section 2724.

X

(Requester Signature) (Date Signed)

NOTE: Incomplete or incorrect information provided in section “B” may result in an additional $5 fee per driver record, and $5 fee per
vehicle or DisID record. Also, $0.25 may apply per photocopy.

Mail completed form with check or money order made payable to: Registration Fee Trust Print
Non-Certified Driver Record Certified Driver Record Non-Certified Vehicle Record Fee: $5.00 ea.
Fee: $5.00 ea. Fee: $10.00 ea. Certified Vehicle Record Fee: $10.00 ea.
Mail fee(s) with completed form to: Mail fee(s) with completed form to: Mail fee(s) with completed form to:
Driver Records Citations & Withdrawals Section Vehicle Records Section

Wisconsin Department of Transportation Wisconsin Department of Transportation Wisconsin Department of Transportation

PO Box 7995 PO Box 7917 PO Box 7911

Madison WI 53707-7995 Madison WI 53707-7917 Madison WI 53707-7911

Please attach a stamped, self-addressed envelope for return of the requested information.




WRAPAROUND MILWAUKEE
Parent Assistance Services Policy

Attachment 6 TRANSPORATION CONSENT FORM
YOUTH/CLIENT NAME: DOB:
(Print)
OF
(Provider's Name) (Name of Provider Agency)

HAS PERMISSION TO PICK UP AND TRANSPORT

(Name of Youth/Client)

FROM THROUGH THE TERMINATION OF SERVICES FROM THIS AGENCY.
(Effective Date)

SPECIAL CONSIDERATIONS/MEDICAL-MEDICATION ISSUES/LIMITATIONS:

Signature of Legal Guardian Relationship to Youth Date

Signature of Youth (should sign if age 14 or over) Date

WITNESSED BY:

Print Name of Witness

Signature of Witness Date Witnessed

Agency Address Agency Phone

EMERGENCY CONTACT:
Name:

Address:

State: Zip: Phone:

Unless otherwise specified, this consent will expire_12 months from the date it was signed. This consent
or any part of this consent may be canceled at any time with written notification.




WRAPAROUND MILWAUKEE - Parent Assistance Services Policy — Attachment 7

Pre-signing or altering of logs is
Check One Check One P ROVI D E R N ETWO R K fraudulent behavior and may be grounds
[0 Wraparound [ Tutorin for termination from the Network and
0 REA[z:H s PROGRESS REPO RT LOG any future contractual relationships with
(5521/H2021) the County
OFIss [ Parent Asst.
(5522/55111)
For: Month Year
Provider’s Name/Agency: Phone:
Name of Client Being Serviced:
(If a sibling /child/parent of an identified enrollee indicate enrollees name):
Legal Guardian’s Name: Relationship:
Care Coord./Agency or FISS Mngr.: Phone:

Need/Goal: 1)

Strategy:
Need/Goal: 2)

Strategy:
Need/Goal: 3)

Strategy:

NOTE: ALL NEEDS/GOALS MUST BE ADDRESSED MORE THAN ONE TIME DURING THE MONTH

Overall Monthly Outcomes (circle one # in each row) 1= Poor Progress  3=Satisfactory Progress 5=Excellent Progress

Need/Goal # 1 1 2 3 4 5
Need/Goal # 2 1 2 3 4 5
Need/Goal # 3 1 2 3 4 5
-TIME FRAME ACTIVITY, COMMENTS & PROGRESS RELEVANT TO IDENTIFIED NEEDS/GOALS
SEEN
Dé;l_—,E (ie-4:00-7:00p.m) | Type of Contact: FF =Faceto Face PH=Phone W =Written NS =No Show
8/29/01) -TOTAL TIME MTG = Child and Family Team/POC mtg./other youth-family meeting
SEEN Must have one note entry for every contact made
-BILLABLE REMINDER: Phone/written contacts/No Shows are NOT billable for Parent Asst. and Tutoring but must
TIME be documented.
Time Frame: Location of FF/NS/MTG:
Type of Contact: (circleone) FF PH W NS MTG
Activity/conversation engaged in, client’s mood/any significant behaviors/reactions:
Total Time:
Total
Billable Time:

Legal Guardian or Caregiver’s Provider’s Signature Wraparound/REACH Care Coord. or

Signature FISS Manager Signature
Date Date Date
Agency Administration Approval: Date:
Using billing code (check one): Tutoring - 005521 or [OH2021 Parent Assistant - 05522 or 055111

c/wrapcmn/erdman/IPNProgressReportForm3  7/1/03 10/20/04 7/11/05 8/11/08



WRAPAROUND MILWAUKEE - Parent Assistance Services Policy — Attachment 7a

Pre-signing or altering of logs is

Check One Check One P ROVI D E R N ETWO R K fraudulent and may be grounds for
Ow d 0OT i termination from the Network and any
0 RErZ[::a:un toring P ROG R ESS R E PO RT LOG future contractual relationships with the

(5521/H2021) County
O FISS [] Parent Asst.

(R522/55111)

For: Month Year
Provider’s Name/Agency: Phone:

Name of Client Being Serviced:
(If a sibling /child/parent of an identified enrollee indicate enrollees name):

Legal Guardian’s Name: Relationship:

Care Coord./Agency or FISS Mngr.: Phone:

Need/Goal: 1)

Strategy:
Need/Goal: 2)

Strategy:
Need/Goal: 3)

Strategy:

NOTE: ALL NEEDS/GOALS MUST BE ADDRESSED MORE THAN ONE TIME DURING THE MONTH

Overall Monthly Outcomes (circle one # in each row) 1= Poor Progress 3=Satisfactory Progress 5=Excellent Progress

Need/Goal # 1 1 2 3 4 5
Need/Goal # 2 1 2 3 4 5
Need/Goal # 3 1 2 3 4 5
-TIME FRAME ACTIVITY, COMMENTS & PROGRESS RELEVANT TO IDENTIFIED NEEDS/GOALS
SEEN
Dé;l_—,E (i.e-4:00-7:00p.m,) | Type of Contact: FF =FacetoFace PH=Phone W =Written NS =No Show
8/29/01) -TOTAL TIME MTG = Child and Family Team/POC mtg./other youth-family meeting
SEEN Must have one note entry for every contact made
-BILLABLE
TIME REMINDER: Phone/written contacts/No Shows are NOT billable for Parent Asst. and Tutoring but must
be documented.
Time Frame: Location of FF/NS/MTG:
Type of Contact: (circleone) FF PH W NS MTG
Activity/conversation engaged in, client’s mood/any significant behaviors/reactions:
Total Time:
Billable Time:

OVER >




DATE -TlMSEEFET\IAME ACTIVITY, COMMENTS & PROGRESS RELEVANT TO IDENTIFIED NEEDS/GOALS
(i.e., )
8/29/01) (i.e-4:00-7:00p.m) | Type of Contact: FF = Faceto Face PH=Phone W =Written NS = No Show
-TOTAL TIME MTG = Child and Family Team/POC mtg./other youth-family meeting
— Must have one note entry for every contact made
-BILLABLE
TIME REMINDER: Phone/written contacts/No Shows are NOT billable for Parent Asst. and Tutoring but must
be documented.

Time Frame: Location of FF/NS/MTG:
Type of Contact: (circleone) FF  PH W NS MTG.
Activity/conversation engaged in, client’s mood/any significant behaviors/reactions:

Total Time:

Billable Time:
Location of FF/NS/MTG:

Time Frame: Type of Contact: (circle one) FF PH W NS MTG.
Activity/conversation engaged in, client’s mood/any significant behaviors/reactions:

Total Time:

Billable Time:
Location of FF/NS/MTG:

Time Frame: Type of Contact: (circleone) FF  PH W NS MTG.
Activity/conversation engaged in, client’s mood/any significant behaviors/reactions:

Total Time:

Billable Time:

TOTAL TOTAL BILLABLE
TIME: TIME:

Legal Guardian or Caregiver’s Provider’s Signature Wraparound/REACH Care Coord. or
Signature FISS Manager Signature
Date Date Date
Agency Administration Approval: Date:

Using billing code (check one): Tutoring - O 5521 or [OH2021 Parent Assistant - 5522 or 055111
c/wrapcmn/erdman/IPNProgressReportForm4  8/11/08



‘ Pre-signing ltering of logs i
i E?Mne Check One [ INTEGRATED PROVIDER frr;teu:ilul“c':t(7 :;dar::;'nseogrgi:iss for
! / d OT i | termination from the Network and any
Lt DS;/?)&%ZU NE TWORK future contractual relationships with the
Jrss il PROGRESS REPORT LOG | [ &
2ald |

For: Month VV//\/ Year  ALC

Provider’s Name/Agency: 7 5, /77/ //&Z, (Q /Z//\/C/J Z/? Phone: Qa ;*?3& 2

Name of Client Being Servic¢
(If a sibling /child/parent of g

Legal Guardian’s Name:

Care Coord./Agency or FISS n ¥

R=SW7

Need/Goal: 1) Zem LACVE 704@%7%;55; ski/) =
Strategy:__ ZEACH “homuls SFE b hpviial Zoo hpiGuE S fepix piEEk
Need/Goal: 2) \Z%/%U&"é &76 W ’/f({g,@ f/ Vil Sl 1L T T //}/ 4{JL“CZ7&//O “/(7 ///V/AZ’)’)‘—/ ’L//Cifé‘e/é'/d/?h

Syrategyiile //wé, o oRFA  LESH IO i“/aﬁe &Mmf ‘746/6‘//7//»9@
ARNTTRE " STineo o ntecled . il

Need/Goal: 3)

Strategy:

NOTE: ALL NEEDS/GOALS MUST BE ADDRESSED MORE THAN ONE TIME DURING THE MONTH

Overall Monthly Outcomes (circle one # in each row) 1= Poor Progress  3=Satisfactory Progress 5=Excellent Progress

Need/Goal # 1 o 2 3 (4) 5
Need/Goal # 2 ] 2 (3 4 3
Need/Goal # 3 = -] 2 3 4 5

-TIME FRAME ACTIVITY. COMMENTS & PROGRESS RELEVANT TO IDENTIFIED NEEDS/GOALS
DATE SEEN

(e (ie-4:00-7:00p.m.) | Type of Contact: FF = Faceto Face PH =Phone W =Written = NS = No Show
8/29/01) -TOTAL TIME MTG = Child and Family Team/POC mtg./other youth-family meeting
SEEN Must have one note entry for every contact made
-BILLABLE
TIME REMINDER: Phone/written contacts/No Shows are NOT billable for Parent Asst. and Tutoring but must
be documented.
Time Frame: Location of FF/NS/MTG: s TS Ao+ E
st G — Type of Contact: (circle one) @i PH W NS MTG
g NG/ Activity/conversation engaged m, client’s mood/any significant behaviors/’reactions o
7/5/[’ Total Time: //1// vl /725‘ 7 /L, a? z%(}/ /7& Tl ~

24es | faunTing A auw/éw JReveldd SN N 7’/w wE oF”

'. 17//(,6 OLTS, 1EE & Tt AonsiSTErIS * J o= /1127'2;7

Billible Time: | 53/, 27, o) T AT STe u//w/f,@f it ,/ﬁ?/%

sl | 2itpedt T /mmﬂ ///ao //{Pﬂ djf;;wm
¢ ST7EL TPl

AS Mol Chikbrarry dyeed/cl 716 ; 4 doic— TP

AvaSitarit “//// 1% // (onScEncCy Q/’/““ 7/677

i L//my /- Py S e oy Ll }/%Q(%C {;(//U‘ff" X

| (7//;/: & (»’L?%—

OVER —» ]




DATE -TIME FRAME ACTIVITY. COMMENTS & PROGRESS RELEVANT TO IDENTIFIED NEEDS/GOALS

(ie.. SEEN
8729/01) (ie-4:00-7:00pm) | Type of Contact: FF = Faceto Face PH=Phone W =Written NS =No Show
-TOTAL TIME MTG = Child and Family Team/POC mtg./other youth-family meeting
SEEN Must have one note entry for every contact made
-BILLABLE
TIME REMINDER: Phone/written contacts/No Shows are NOT billable for Parent Asst. and Tutoring but must
be documented. |
Time Frame: Location of FE/NS/MTG: __C/// fm heme /0o sl LTy
g 36)4/” = Type of/ConLact (circle one)d FF ) / PH W ° NS = MTC; h/ /
Activity/conversation engaged I, Client’s mood/any significant behayiors reacnons
Tozal/ﬁgxﬁ cor” okl L. Krown —7p juwa J?mzcé ﬁcf/“;?
yfac’/ wi7ly

L 29ns | spwe m fen Weghler fe )
7/5/0( Billable Time: ﬁfuy; f/lg bcc_gfit y& (@574 o 2

-f
z( 2 ﬁ/m/"fmﬁ o= E'maw/%ﬂ
ViSTinl  1m Mﬂ{C’( & w

Le uA/
%m 0" Browot) L0 VT
40/,4 LA L e asS1STMAL . s
s LemS Q/edd/ Lpen? T 7D CNEITES /&nw

Location of FF/NS/MTG: S ETTIS ﬂ[‘ﬂ/&_)\
Time Frame: Type of Contact: (circle one) @ PH W NS MTG.
@ o0A M — Activity/conversation engaged in, client’s mood/any significant behaviors/reactions: ~— /{J
rowdZ /ﬁ(fM 6wk a %M&Z‘Z%L; 7ls. 720
9 %/05/— LSHes | & Lot "A a0 - a// ﬁ@um ‘/ T A //é:iK
‘Billable Time: ﬁgzgff L ///;/z /7 //75 e~ oL

‘ijﬂwﬂ /710 45//2, i 74(;_%5‘/& cottet [
44 dé’éf L@ //]/7/17€Q47(//z(/ %C/ﬁoc

Location of FENSMTG.__C/ICALS /7; 77 1(&
Time Frame: Type of Contact: (circle one) FF PH W (NS) MTG.
/- ?& Al - Activity/conversation engaged in, client’s mood/any significant behavxors/reacnons

t/ (Q): el Ae Jone 7o 2k o 7 s growr
7/ /L//j S h 31;51777;nj ?’%/%fﬁ:@ 7{’%’%//72&/(,@ gﬂ&f > ﬂ/?’d LE s

illable Time: /] J /(/0 0”51"’(./4 %’f 2
B‘H > (VSfZ ZZ% el /ﬁ/aéfaag Ve a4 (7//5

A // 7"(07474_@ 7
WM% LEGIED] e Y A7)

TOTA TOTAL BILLABLE

TIME‘LéZ/?f /S TlME' (LHAS

M /%{7/ f\ b /6/ [LL P Hles

Legal Guardian or Caregx er’s Provider’s Srgnature B Wraparound Care Coordinator or
Signatu \d FISS Managey Signature (
Date /,/;2? /4) Date "/ “3 4 Date X/ OS‘f
_ 7 2
- i
Agency Admmlstratlon Approval: ;/)'V Date: ?/2416

Using billing code (check one): Tutoring - 15521 of [JH2021 Parent Assistzfit £ B 5522 or 055111
c»\rapcmn/erdman/lPI\ProvressReportForm REVISED 7/1/03 16/20/04 7/11/05
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